LHS Downtown

Best for Students. Best for Taxpayers. Best for Lowell.

1. Vote on Tuesday November 7th!

You can print out this page ahead of time or open it from your phone when you are voting as a ballot helper. If you aren't sure where you vote, click here to find your polling place.

2. City Council:

  • Edward Kennedy
  • John Leahy
  • James Milinazzo
  • William Samaras
  • Joseph Boyle
  • Karen Cirillo
  • David Conway
  • Martin Hogan
  • Vesna Nuon

3. School Committee:

  • Jacqueline Doherty
  • Robert Hoey
  • Connie Martin
  • Dominik Lay
  • Gerard Nutter

4. Ballot Question:

Vote YES on 1.

A "No" vote is a vote to move the school to Cawley Stadium.

Vote Tuesday, November 7th!

Where do I vote?